Westside League Home



CONTACT INFO


Anaheim Assassins - Mark Sanner (NetPlay Owner), msanner06@comcast.net
Arizona Desert Storm - Matt Gallagher (Netplay Owner), gallaghermatthew@yahoo.com
Atlanta Argonauts - Ron Mead (NetPlay Owner, sumoron@wat.midco.net
Baltimore Tattlers - Jason Bergmann (Netplay Owner), jasonbergmann@gmail.com
Boston Chowderheads- Seth Keichline (NetPlay Owner), austin5377@aol.com
Brooklyn Dodgers - Malachi Nellum (Netplay Owner), kappaspr91@yahoo.com
Chicago Pigeons - Steven Wengert (Netplay Owner), thefightingpigeons@gmail.com
Chicago Juice - Mike Markowski (NetPlay Owner), mike.markowski@gmail.com
Cleveland Crusaders - Brett Lynch (Netplay Owner), Brettwing7@gmail.com
Colorado Blue Rocks - Patrick Capossere (Netplay Owner), patman21967@comcast.net
Detroit Domos - Ryan Remek (NetPlay Owner), Ryan.Remek@gmail.com
Florida Gators - Shaun Brown (Netplay Owner), shbrown77@outlook.com
Kansas City Monarchs - Derek Rose (Netplay Owner), bdrose@bryancave.com
Milwaukee Alchys - Dave Spivey (Netplay Owner), daspiv@gmail.com
New York AmeriCanadians - Steve Jacaruso (NetPlay Owner), the_maple_leaf2000@yahoo.com
Philadelphia Athletics - Jason Kent (NetPlay Owner), jason_kent21@yahoo.com.
Pittsburgh Yinzers - Ched Stevens (NetPlay Owner), bjjfan@gmail.com
San Diego Madres - Nick Klatt (Netplay Owner), nick.klatt@gmail.com
San Francisco Road Warriors - China Mike (Netplay Owner), tradermac2001@yahoo.com
Seattle Yeomen - Rick Huntze (NetPlay Owner), rlhuntze@gmail.com
So Cal Thrills - Robb Williamson (Netplay Owner), rmw148@hotmail.com
St. Louis Series on Hold - Ched Stevens (Temporary Owner), bjjfan@gmail.com
Texas Honkballers - Steve Jacaruso (Temporary Owner), the_maple_leaf2000@yahoo.com
Toronto Avengers - Billy Ballans (NetPlay Owner), limatime042@gmail.com



WSL Forum | Standings | Schedule | WSL Leaders | Free Agents | Draft Order | Contact | Record Book | Hall of Fame

Copyright © 2004, Westside League